Christmas One

Thats right, my life is so scattered I have multiple Christmas’. Today was number one, I went to my grandparent’s house where we had christmas with two of my great aunts, my great-uncle, my grandparents, one of my best friends, and my husband. Got tons of little goodies (a lot of food) and a few more rather useful things. Plus some money, we’re thinking of saving up all our Christmas money to buy a new(er) laptop. Something a little more fuctional than what we have.

About lowkiespeaks

I am a poetess, a mother-to-be, a pround woman, and stubborn beyound reason. View all posts by lowkiespeaks

Leave a Reply

