Unstoppable Forces

It’s odd that this topic was suggested to me, because it’s been on my mind.

I’ve been thinking about Unstoppable Forces vs. Immoveable Objects. Wondering which one I am, I know that I am stubborn as both, but I think I concluded that I am an Unstoppable Force.

I’m always on the move in my life, I haven’t slowed down since I graduated Highschool. I don’t plan to for a very long time. I’m constantly told by people around me: ‘I don’t know how you do it.’

To be honest, I don’t know how to do anything else. It’s the way I was raised and the only way I know how to live. I, personally, don’t know how anyone’s life can be at a stand still and they can call it living.

About lowkiespeaks

I am a poetess, a mother-to-be, a pround woman, and stubborn beyound reason. View all posts by lowkiespeaks

Leave a Reply

