Round And Round We Go

So, this is where we are: Nothing has changed since I went to the hospital last week, so they’re taking me off my medication and we’re going to see if anything changes between now and Monday, on Monday I will actually get to see MY doctor.

I’ve seen two other doctors (who have told me two different things) and I really just want to sit down with Dr. Davis and talk about it.

Hopefully all will go well and I can go back to work Monday.

About lowkiespeaks

I am a poetess, a mother-to-be, a pround woman, and stubborn beyound reason. View all posts by lowkiespeaks

Leave a Reply

