Miss Me?

I haven’t posted in a couple of days, have I? Sorry about that.

Really not a lot going on Waiting on my appointment tomorrow. I’m pretty much going to tell the entire story to my doctor, from MY point of view, and then do whatever it is she tells me is best. I don’t care what it is, I just want whatever is best for my daughter.

I rearranged the decoration in my house again, decideing to give my living room an Alice IN Wonderland theme and my bedroom a Halloween theme. But now I’m aware that I don’t have a lot of Alice in Wonderland stuff to sit out  or a lot of  Halloween stuff to hang on the walls, trying to brain storm ways to fix that.

Had a calm new years, sat up with my husband and drank bubbly grape juice.

I’m doing my very best to relax and not over react to every contraction. So far so good.

Love and Light.

About lowkiespeaks

I am a poetess, a mother-to-be, a pround woman, and stubborn beyound reason. View all posts by lowkiespeaks

Leave a Reply

