day 15

Something or someone you know you can’t live without because you’ve tried.

My husband, he hates for me to bring this up but it’s true.

My husband used to be my ex fiance’s best friend. After my ex and I parted ways my (now) husband and I still hung out, we were friends of our own accord before I ever dated my ex. But shortly after we’d hung out at Dragon*con for a day he started not answering my calls, I got worried about him. Two weeks later I got a message on Myspace telling me he didn’t think he could hang out with me anymore, it upset my ex too much.

I completely fell apart inside and out.

Eventually we found we couldn’t stay away from each other. (AND he found out was a self-centered ass my ex really is)

I knew from then on I couldn’t live without him. And now I don’t have to.

I love you, Baby.

About lowkiespeaks

I am a poetess, a mother-to-be, a pround woman, and stubborn beyound reason. View all posts by lowkiespeaks

Leave a Reply

