About As Much Of A Fairy Princess As You Are

Today I feel kinda like a fairy. Or a pirate wench. I’m really not entirely sure…

Cleaning house today since my sister is coming over tomorrow. SUPER SISSY SLEEPOVER!

Joslyn is too fascinated by this post to finish her bottle. She’s blowing bubbles in it.

I will not be giving her Karo syrup.

I colored a picture last night…

20110725-115627.jpg

Today is beautiful, because today I am myself. My combative, hot tempered, self centered, flirtatious, argumentative, passionate, hyper active self.

And that is beautiful.

Right Albert?

20110725-115951.jpg

Thank you, Sir.

About lowkiespeaks

I am a poetess, a mother-to-be, a pround woman, and stubborn beyound reason. View all posts by lowkiespeaks

Leave a Reply

